Home   >   Politics   >   Politics   >   201805
NPP Elections: Vetting Starts Monday, 28th May   
  << Prev  |  Next >>
Comments ( 1 )     Email    Print
Related Stories
The National Elections Committee, under the Chairmanship of Most Rev. Dr. Asante Antwi, of the New Patriotic Party, in consultation with stakeholders of the party wish to publish for the notice of the general public the names of aspirants who have filed their nomination to proceed to the vetting processes on these dates for their vetting.

This follows the submission of forms by various aspirants who are contesting for various positions in the party.

All aspirants are required to furnish the office of the Directorate of Research and Elections and Secretary to the National Elections Committee with all necessary and better particulars where appropriate.

Below is a time table for the vetting.

A. Monday, 28th May, 2018

National Nasara Aspirants
1. Ahmed Zaruk Nuhu
2. Alhaji Rashid Adam
3. Alhaji Shuaibu Musah Shariff
4. Abdul Aziz Harunafuta
5. Ali Suraj
6. Alhaji Aminu Abu
7. Baba Gado Ibrahim
8. Salifu Yahaya Bo
9. Abubakari Sulemana
10. Abdulai Iddrisu Dipantiche
11. Dauda abdula Rahman Duodu
12. Kazeem Ibrahim
13. Sulemana Alhassan Atakpo
14. Abdul-Rahman Diallo

B. Tuesday, 29th May, 2018

National Organizer
1. Sulemana A. Sadik Nabicheinga
2. Emmanuel Tweneboah Kodua
3. Sammy Awuku

National Women Organizer Aspirants
1. Joyce Konokie Zimpare
2. Kate Gyamfua

National Youth Organizer Aspirants
1. Dominc Kwesi Eduah
2. Henry Nana Boakye
3. Emmanuel Nana Bediako D. A
4. Kamal-Deen Abdulai

C. Wednesday, 30th May, 2018

General Secretary Aspirants
1. John Boadu
2. Richard Ahiagbah

D. National Treasurer Aspirants

1. Kwabena Abankwah-Yeboah
2. Abraham Obeng Amoakohene
3. Nuhu Bayorbo Mahama
4. Mary Posch-Oduro
5. Hajia Ruka Ahmeed
6. Kwabena Oppong Frimpong

E. Thursday, 31st May, 2018

National Vice Chair Aspirants
1. F. F. Antoh
2. Ken-Wuud Nuworsu E
3. Hon Agnes A. Chigabatia
4. George Isaac Amoo
5. Vida Agyekum Acheampong
6. Micheal Omari Wadie
7. Rita Talata Asobayire

F. Friday 1st June, 2018

National Chair Aspirants
1. Alhaji Abubakar Abdul-Rahman
2. Stephen Ayensu Ntim
3. Dr Richard Amoako Baah
4. David Kankam Boadu
5. Hon Freddie Worsemawu Blay

Source: Isaac kwame Owusu/Peacefmonline.com/[email protected]

Comments ( 1 ): Post Your Comments >>

Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Peacefmonline.com. Peacefmonline.com accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.