Some NPP MPs Voted Against Prof Mike Oquaye - John Boadu Admits

General Secretary of the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP), John Boadu has confirmed that some members of parliament belonging to the party did not vote for Prof. Aaron Mike Oquaye to win the speakership position of the 8th parliament.

Recipient Email: *
Your name: *
Your Email: *