GFA Releases Full List Of Executive Committee Members

The Ghana Football Association (GFA) National Executive Committee elections have ended with 22 members duly elected to represent the Constituent bodies, Premier and Division One and the various Regional Football Associations for the next four years.

All newly elected Executive Committee members will be sworn in at the upcoming Ordinary GFA Congress which will be held next month.

GFA president Kwesi Nyantakyi leads the pack with Madam Leanier Addy representing the constituent bodies.

Others are George Akwasi Afriyie (Premier League), Eric Delali Senaye (Premier League), Albert Commey (Premier League), Samuel Opoku Nti, (Premier League), Frank Nelson (Premier League) and Nab Benjamin Eyison (Premier League).

Members who got into the Executive Committee on the back of their division one teams are Kurt E.S. Okraku, Wilfred Osei Kwaku, John Frederick Mensah and Kweku Abaka Eyiah.

The rest of the members are Abdulai Alhassan (Chairman, Northern Regional FA), Alhaji Daudi Sadugu (Chairman, Upper West Regional FA), Salifu Zida (Chairman, Upper East Regional FA), Augustine Asante (Chairman, Brong Ahafo Regional FA), Osei Tutu Agyemang (Chairman, Ashanti Regional FA), A.A. Ganiyu Lawal (Chairman, Eastern Regional FA), Kojo Yankah (Chairman, Western Regional FA), Roy Arthur (Chairman, Central Regional FA), Nii Kormeite Doku (Chairman, Greater Accra Regional FA) and Francis Dogbatse (Chairman, Volta Regional FA).