Registration Exercise: Know Your Centre (PHASE 5) From Saturday, 25th July To Friday, 30th July

The Electoral Commission began the new voters' registration exercise on Tuesday, June 30, 2020.

The 2020 Voters' Registration Exercise has been scheduled to commence from Tuesday, the 30th of June, 2020 to August 6, from 7 am to 6 pm each day.

The registration will be held at all Registration Centres and District Offices of the Electoral Commission throughout the country.

Find attached the Movement Plan (PHASE FIVE) of registration centres in all 16 regions across the country from Saturday, 25th July to Friday, 30th July.

Find attached the Movement Plan (PHASE 5)