NPP Didn't Win Election 2016 - Haruna Yussif Claims

The New Patriotic Party (NPP) emerged winners of the 2016 election and has been governing this country after Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo was sworn in on January 7th, 2017 as President.

However, Haruna Yussif of the opposition National Democratic Congress (NDC) says he doesn't accept the fact that the NPP won election 2016.

Listen to his explanation in the video below